Sportbike Addicts | Two Wheels... Our Drug of Choice

Sportbike Addicts | Two Wheels... Our Drug of Choice (http://sportbikeaddicts.com/forums/index.php)
-   Off Topic (http://sportbikeaddicts.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=37)
-   -   Whats Everyones Occupation (http://sportbikeaddicts.com/forums/showthread.php?t=390)

Cakes206 07-15-2005 12:29 PM

Whats Everyones Occupation

With the rise of new members as of late...curious as to see what everyone does for a living...I'm a switch tech for T-Mobile...monitor the netowrk side of things. Also a track day junkie for fun...

neebelung 07-15-2005 12:33 PM

I work in sales for a manufacturer of steel residential construction products. We primarily sell to retailers like Home Depot, as well as national roofing distributors... Luckily, it's a very relaxed office, which affords me plenty of *ahem* internet playtime throughout the day (though, when Florida's in danger of a hurricane-hit, things get pretty insane around here).

jcblitz 07-15-2005 12:45 PM

Java2EE Software Developer with a concentration on Web Applications

DougZ 07-15-2005 01:05 PM

I am in charge of Research and Development for a division of my company that makes PTFE( Teflon) coated fabrics and tapes.

I am also getting into part time mortgage brokering...so anyone in NJ need a mortgage or refi, let me know, and I'll help you not get screwed.

Taz 07-15-2005 01:22 PM

I'm a sales and marketing assistant for a office supply company. We wholesale and manufactur office supplies for Staples, Office Depot and Officemax and mom & pop stores.

FigNewTon 07-15-2005 01:34 PM

Network Engineer

duc748pilot 07-15-2005 01:48 PM