PDA

View Full Version : Little research OR

John712
01-24-2008, 03:31 PM
I'm selling my car on Craigslist, ---->> http://cnj.craigslist.org/car/544968126.html

And if you are on multiple sites you come across shit like this.....

Here is the e-mail I got today --->>

Thanks for the mail,i'm really interested in purchasing the (2002 Honda Civic Si )as soon as i can,i am an engineer,i work for Julius Berger,and i'll be travelling to England for a conference meeting later tommorrow night,but i think i should be back in a few weeks time,i really want the (2002 Honda Civic Si)to be available in my compound before i get back from England,concerning the payment,i'll instruct my younger