PDA

View Full Version : Noob here....

neebelung
07-14-2005, 03:24 PM
Hey all....

Found my way over here via somg NJ guy (Cakes, maybe?? :) )... Been addcited to sportbikes for a few years now, but just acquired my own a few months ago, and completed my MSF just a couple weeks ago. Presently working on getting my bike reassembled (previous owner low-sided her, and messed up most of her plastics), and trying to get some good parking-lot time in until I'm road ready.

Looks like a nice forum here... anxious to check it out!

:wave2:

DougZ
07-14-2005, 03:35 PM
Welcome to SBA.

Its a new board, but shaping up real nice.

Taz
07-14-2005, 03:53 PM
welcome to the site! :wave2:

neebelung
07-14-2005, 04:09 PM
Thanks guys! Looks great here so far.... (now all we gotta do is get that women's area up and rollin'!)

Thanks for the warm welcome!! :)

Cakes206
07-14-2005, 04:26 PM
Welcome to the site needlebug! Yup...someNJguy is me...hope you enjoy the site...spread the word!

neebelung
07-14-2005, 04:33 PM
Welcome to the site needlebug! Yup...someNJguy is me...hope you enjoy the site...spread the word!

LMAO!! "Needlebug"???? I love it!!

I'll definitely spread the word -- you've got the makings of a great forum here!

Cakes206
07-14-2005, 04:42 PM
LMAO!! "Needlebug"???? I love it!!

I'll definitely spread the word -- you've got the makings of a great forum here!

Lol...Don't mind me...I'mma mess :lol:

Vin
07-14-2005, 04:43 PM

You got that right. :wave2:

Welcome to the site, neebelung! :wave:

njf4i
07-14-2005, 05:28 PM

He is such a mess that we all just ignore him. :LOL:

:wave2: But welcom to the site neebelung.

Quick question: where did you get a name like that?

Qetesh
07-14-2005, 10:30 PM
Hey all....